Statistical Speech Technology Group

Tianyilin Zhu, Yanlu Xie, Xiang Kong, Xuesong Yang, Raymond Yeh, Mark Hasegawa-Johnson, Kaizhi Qian, Jaewon Choi, Amit Das, Yang Zhang, Mary Pietrowicz, and Wenda Chen

The Statistical Speech Technology group conducts fundamental and applied research on the automatic recognition of speech and audio events.

For more information, consult the menus at the top of this page, or follow any of these links: