Statistical Speech Technology Group

Camille Goudeseune, Stephen King, Sujeeth Bharadwaj, Austin Chen, Amit Das, Preethi Jyothi, Manoj Prabhakaran, Po-Sen Huang, Xuesong Yang, Sarah King, Yang Zhang, Kaizhi Qian, Jonathan Jones, Mark Hasegawa-Johnson, and Raymond Yeh

The Statistical Speech Technology group conducts fundamental and applied research on the automatic recognition of speech and audio events.

For more information, consult the menus at the top of this page, or follow any of these links: